Stay at Home Shuffle — The N-95s

Upon finishing the animation of Louis Higgins‘ song “My Morning Coffee,” The N-95’s Michael Deutsch asked me to create an animated short based on a song he and Louis wrote, “The Stay at Home Shuffle.” Had a lot of fun creating and directing this along with my animator Ahmad Neo. In addition to Michael and Louis, The N-95s are made up of Doug Derryberry, John Alagia and Tim Seymour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.